Group logo


Group Navigation

Leeds Student Television (LSTV) is a TV station run from within the Union which broadcasts a diverse range of programming made by students for students including music, news, sport, short films and more.

We welcome new members with fresh ideas and a passion for broadcasting regardless of any previous experience. A positive and creative environment, our graduates have gone on to work at Sky, IMG, and the BBC. We also present exciting and popular live broadcasts online for important LUU events.

LSTV isn't just for Media students, we're made up of students from a variety of courses from Computer Science to History, from Engineering to Theatre.

Join our members page to stay up to date with what we’re up to. We also hold weekly general meetings where you can pitch ideas and get involved with other members!

Group Links