Leeds Student Radio Committee

Molly Hicklin

Head Of Online

Florence Ward

Head Of Podcasting

Henry Clarke

Head Of Weekend

Magen Kelly

Head Of News

Francesca Wang-Smith

Head Of News

Joshua Elgin

Head Of Daytime

Emily Cairns

Head Of Music

Imogen Selwyn Quick

Head Of Music

Sidney Giran-Carter

Head Of Evening

Rishi Shah

Head Of Live

Mia Stapleton

Head Of Sport

Jodie Rhoden

Head Of Breakfast

Josh Stayton

Head Of Hometime

Benjamin Smith

Head Of Production

Thomas Horn

Programme Controller

Kiera Ford

Deputy Station Manager

Sophie Fowler

Head Of Marketing

Hollie Ross

Station Manager