Drug & Alcohol Awareness Week 2023

Group Wellbeing
Venue Leeds University Union
Starts Mon 27 Nov 9:00AM
End Fri 1 Dec 5:00PM

๐Ÿ—“๏ธ A week to encourage awareness and discussions of student substance and alcohol use, and wellbeing!  No need to book, just come along to LUU between 12-2pm each day and have a chat! There will also be a host of fun activities and lots of freebies!

๐Ÿ‘‰Monday 27th November- LUU Advice service; Wellbeing Event Reps 

๐Ÿ‘‰Tuesday 28th November- High on Life Society; Students for Sensible Drug Policy 

๐Ÿ‘‰Wednesday 29th November- Adult and Young Peopleโ€™s Substance Use Coordinators; Forward Leeds 

๐Ÿ‘‰Thursday 30th November- LUU's Safer Student Communities Lead 

๐Ÿ‘‰ Friday 1st December- Adult and Young Peopleโ€™s Substance Use Coordinators; Student Mental Health Advisor 

โญ Fancy winning ยฃ100? Complete this confidential survey on your experience with drugs and alcohol as a student by 10th December and it could be you! The survey is open to everyone, you don't have to use drugs or drink alcohol to take part---- Drug & Alcohol Survey

Event Categories

Share Event

Facebook
Twitter / X

More Events

4
Jun

Group University of Leeds Events

Venue Jade Studio, Leeds University Union

Starts Tue 4 Jun 1:30PM

End Tue 4 Jun 2:30PM

27
Jun

Group University of Leeds Events

Venue Jade Studio, Leeds University Union

Starts Thu 27 Jun 12:00PM

End Thu 27 Jun 1:00PM

11
May

Group Carlton Hill

Venue Carlton Hill Lobby

Starts Sat 11 May 6:00PM

End Tue 11 Jun 12:00AM